Visual Impressions: beauty in the little things

Hi guys.. how are you all doing?

Todays visual impression post was gotten from accounts I follow on Instagram. If I had my way (meaning steady free wifi), I’ll spend most of my free time shuffling between my YouTube and Instagram app. I mean there’s so much beauty and stuff to learn from the internet today. Anyway here are some things I found beautiful and inspiring or maybe just got my attention this week..

naturalgirlonabudget.com

Art is nice..art showcasing natural hair and confidence is nicer lol @healthy_hair_journey

IMG_0723

I like the contrast @orangecultureng

IMG_0738

melanin love anyone? @projecttribe

IMG_0739

IMG_0741

@yemialade

IMG_0735

IMG_0733

We are made for loving. If we don’t love, we will be like plants without water – Desmond Tutu

IMG_0726

@kecyfa

 

IMG_0724

A good book and a cup of coffee is a great way to spend your lazy days yes? @kecyfa

IMG_0737

Lauryn Hill

IMG_0729

yes be fire

IMG_0730

@thebazaarbohemian

IMG_0725

I see Gods beauty in this photo

IMG_0731

@thebazaarbohemian

Are there any amazing Instagram accounts you think I should be following? Even if its yours? Please feel free to drop the handle in the comment section and you can find me at @forellamedupin.. Have a lovely rest of the week and lets try to find beauty in the little things regardless of the hardship surrounding us.. this too will pass!

Till the next post, love..Ella

6 thoughts on “Visual Impressions: beauty in the little things

Leave a comment